Heading Logo

Minerva Varsity Cheerleaders

Published: July 6, 2017 12:00 AM
  • 1 of 1 Photos | View More Photos

Members of the 2017-18 Minerva varsity cheerleading team are (left to right) Zoe Willison, Jaidyn Morgan, Kiaunna Brown, Kylee Sayers, Kayci Zamarelli, Ciara Litchfield, Alyssa Law, Kaylee Kovach, Idre'sia Leavell, Adina Howell and Faith Baker.

Rate this article

Do you want to leave a comment?   Please Log In or Register to comment.