Heading Logo

Minerva MSHonor Rolls

Published: April 20, 2017 12:00 AM

The remaining Minerva Middle School seventh grade students earning a place on the Honor Roll 3.99-3.33 for the third nine weeks includes:

Kyle Jute, Quentin Keatley, Rowan Koble, Brady Kovach, Mazwell Kreitzer, Joseph Kukunis, Colten LaCaze, Ahdyn Lautzenheiser, Nicholas Lautzenheiser, Dylan Martin, Cameron Mayle, Kya McClish, Hannah Mick, Orrin Mueller, Jeremiah Peffer, Morgan Phillips, Mya Phillips, Austin Pinter, Morgan Ray, Alyssa Risden, Logan Sable, Andralyn Shaw, Connor Shingleton, Domanick Speelman, Bonnie Taylor, Joseph Thewes, Josephine Todd, Payton Vandal, Rebecca Vasilliu, Adam Walker, Liliana Weikart, Abigail Wheeler, David Woolever and Kayli Wright.

Rate this article

Do you want to leave a comment?   Please Log In or Register to comment.